Apart from the conventional fee concession for the students from educationally backward classes, OBC and SC/ST, several other scholarships are also distributed on the basis of merit of the students and annual income of their parents.

Scholarship Nodal Officer : Dr. Vinod Kumar, Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Various scholarships processed in this year include the following:

Scholarship Website
DCE Scholarshipsa. Blind/ PH Scholarship
b. District Merit Scholarship (DMS )
c. Hindi Scholarship (HS)
d. Muslim Nadar Girls Scholarship (MNS)
e. Post Matric Scholarship (PMS)
f. State Merit Scholarship (SMS)
g. Suvarna Jubilee Merit Scholarship (SJMS)
Central Sector Scholarship
Higher Education Scholarship
INSPIRE Scholarship
Prathibha Scholarship (STARS)
C.H. Mohammed Koya Scholarship
UGC Scholarshipsa.PG Scholarship for University rank holders
b. Indira Gandhi PG Scholarship for Single Girl Child
CBSE Scholarshipsa.Central Sector Scholarship
b. Single Girl Child Scholarship
Scholarship for the welfare of Forward Cast
Other Scholarshipsa. Sitaram Jindal Foundation Scholarship
b. ONGC Scholarship
c. Fair and Lovely Scholarship
d. LIC Golden Jubilee Scholarship
Scholarship for the welfare of Forward Cast “Snehapoorvam Programme”
Fishermen Scholarships

Scholarship Nodal Officer: Dr. Vinod Kumar