IQAC Composition 2021-22

The IQAC is constituted in every institution under the chairmanship of head of the institution with heads of important academic and administrative units, a few teachers and a few distinguished educationists/representatives of local committee. The composition of the IQAC is given below:

Chairperson:

Dr. Ajith M.S., Principal

Co-ordinator:

Dr. V.N. Mohamed., Associate Professor in Mathematics

Members:

- 1. Badisha. V, Assistant Professor in Commerce
- 2. Dr. Abdul Jaleel T., Assistant Professor in Arabic
- 3. Lisha E., Assistant Professor in English
- 4. Soumya C., Assistant Professor in Physics
- 5. Rekha A.M., Assistant Professor in Mathematics
- 6. R. Sajan, Office Superintendent.
- 7. Mehersha Kalarikkal, Member of Vettom Grama Panchayath
- 8. Mohammed Rasheed. M.K., Student Representative
- 9. Anil Kumar M.P., Alumni Representative
- 10. Muhammed Iqbal. P.K.M., Stake holder Representative